2008 - Oleg Kireyev - «Mandala» (CD) New Edition, Jazzheads | USA

2008 - Oleg Kireyev - «Mandala» (CD) New Edition, Jazzheads | USA
  1. Mandala (Олег Киреев)
  2. Intro (Олег Киреев)
  3. Zhok (Валерий Панфилов/Олег Киреев)
  4. Lullaby (Олег Киреев)
  5. East (Олег Киреев)

  • Олег Киреев- вокал, перкуссия, саксофоны
  • Валерий Панфилов- гитара
  • Виктор Матюхин- бас
  • Ильдар Нафигов- ударные
  • Jaga Sambe - джэмбе


Записано: 2004, Россия
Мастеринг: 2008, США, Нью Йорк

Download music: Itunes | Emusic.com | ISound.com

To buy online CD & mp3: Amazon | Allegro Music | CDUniverse

Reviews: CD Review by Midwest RecordCD Review by Blogcritics Magazine | CD Review by AllAboutJazz | CD Review by Jazz.comCD Review by Paul FreemanCD Review by All Music GuideReview by Jazz.com

The musician performing looked like a priest of a strange music patronizing God. Through all the night his eyes were shining with that fire of a man who totally devoted himself to the deed beloved   OpenMusic magazine, Russia more