1994 - «Romantic» (аудио - кассета) , студия «Wave» | Росиия


1. The Days Of Win And Roses (G. Mancini)
2. Meditation (A. C. Jobim)
3. Sweet Woman (O. Kirejev)
4. Love For Sale (C. Porter)
5. I Love You (C. Porter)
6. Romantic (O. Kirejev)
7. Autumn Leaves (J. Kosma)
8. My Secret Love (S. Fain)
9. Beautiful Love (V. Young)
10. Au Privave (Ch. Parker)


Олег Киреев- тенор саксофон
Alexander Sokolov - guitar
Сергей Оськин - бас
Staniclav Touleshov - drums


Запись и мастеринг: 1994, Россия

The musician performing looked like a priest of a strange music patronizing God. Through all the night his eyes were shining with that fire of a man who totally devoted himself to the deed beloved   OpenMusic magazine, Russia more